Quick Update | Feb. 18

Reading

Hey everyone! Sorry for my absence lately. I’ve had a bit of a rough week and school is getting hectic. I just wanted to let you all know that over the next few months I will be cutting back on posting. I’m needing more time to complete my studies before graduating in June. I’m hoping to consistently post at least two or three times a week, but no more. Once I’m done with school and have the summer holiday ahead of me, I will start to post more.

Anyways, I missed WWW Wednesday yesterday, so I wanted to share a quick reading update with you all. I’ll answer the same questions from the weekly meme just to make it simpler. 


What are you currently reading?

Passenger

Passenger by Alexandra Bracken. I’m not super far into it yet. I’ve been in a bit of a reading slump lately, but I’m coming out of it. I can tell that this is gonna be a great story.

What did you recently finish reading?

Anna and the French Kiss

This was such a sweet, easy read for Valentine’s Day. I’m hoping to write a review soon. I’m planning to publish it sometime this weekend. So keep an eye out for that!

What do you plan on reading next?

Crown of Midnight

I’m hoping to get to this one soon so that I can continue this amazing series. It’s so hard to choose what to read next. I have so many new books on my shelf that I really want to get to. #thestruggleisreal


What are you currently reading, finished reading, or planning to read? Comment below!

Your Fellow Bookworm in Crime,

Name - Michaela

 

 

Join the Discussion